绚丽逸想,悦享生活





概念

Muze 的设计极富想像力,四周环境朝气蓬勃,处处展现缤纷灵感。这是一个可以让心神陶醉,孕育创新思想的地方。它是智能绿色居家典范,延伸出生活中的各种可能性。

Muze 坐落于槟城西南区。这座海岛城市仿如一颗璀璨的海上明珠,白天精力旺盛,入夜则愈夜愈美丽,永远充满活力。

绚丽逸想,悦享生活




精致时尚 华丽
风格

Muze 拥有 2 座 52 - 58 层楼高的时尚住宅公寓,共计 846 个单位,为永久地契产业。屋内格局多样化,集奢华、巧妙与实用为一体,满足现代都市人生活上的每一项需求,不一而足、任君选择。




Muze外观

参考图




创作
灵感 源源不绝

周围设施

Muze 的休闲设施,划分为 4 大区块,分布于 7 个楼层。地面层是活力苑(Escapade)运动休闲区,齐乐苑(Social Square)是敦亲睦邻的场所,栖息苑(Chillscapes)提供休憩与娱乐,分布不同楼层。 Muze 俱乐部(Muze Club)在 40 楼与 41 楼,为住户提供贵宾级娱乐及休闲享受。

点击了解更多
迷你森林 | 地面层

参考图

Muze 俱樂部(Muze Club)| 40 及 41 樓

参考图




贴心周全空间
设计

室内/平面图

每间家居内部设计都经过精心度量,尽量打破空间与功能上的限制,生活起居更显灵活巧思。无论是多代同堂或单身人士,每一项平面设计都能充分反映屋主个人风格,空间规划多样化,从 3 到 5 间卧室或1,087 到 5,264 平方尺不等。

平面图



联络我们

立即注册以获取最新的资讯。

立即登记以获得更多项目详情

[输入所显示号码以便继续]

LIVE WITH COLOURFUL IMAGINATION





CONCEPT

Created with imagination in mind, Muze provides a vivacious environment filled with colourful inspiration all around. A nurturing world where musings indulge the mind and aspirations are kindled. With a smart and green focus, there are many exuberant layers to discover.

Here within the Southwest District of the beautiful island state of Penang, an imaginative living concept exhilarates by day and rejuvenates at night.

LIVE WITH COLOURFUL IMAGINATION




Sleek
And Stylish
Sophistication

Muze features 2 sleek residential towers with 52-58 storeys and a total of 846 units. This freehold residence features a variety of layout choices that combine luxury living with flexibility and practicality designed for progressive urbanites to fulfill every aspiration.




Muze Facade

Artist’s Impression




Created
To Connect Inspirations

FACILITIES

Muze features 4 facilities areas across 7 levels. There is the Escapade on the ground floor for sports and recreation, a Social Square with avenues for engaging with the community and Chillscapes that span across several levels to offer relaxation and entertainment. Above it all on levels 40 and 41 is the Muze Club which is an exclusive area to enjoy entertainment and leisure choices.

CLICK FOR MORE
Pocket Forest | Ground Floor

Artist’s Impression

Muze Club | Level 40 & 41

Artist’s Impression




Thoughtfully-
designed Interiors

INTERIOR / LAYOUT

The interiors of each home have been thoughtfully-designed to maximise living space, functionality and also to offer flexibility for any living aspiration. Created for multi-generations to live together or for single professionals to express personal styles, choose from a multitude of layouts ranging from 3 to 5 bedrooms at 1,087 to 5,264 sq. ft.

FLOOR PLANS



GET IN TOUCH

REGISTER NOW TO STAY UP TO DATE AND GET A DIGITAL COPY OF OUR BROCHURE.

Register Now For Further Information

[Please enter the number shown to proceed]