槟城国际商业城

崭新地标,
脉动都市

综合性商业城
独特的智能化服务及体验
世界级健康绿色生活理念

槟城国际商业城(PICC),是目前备受各界瞩目的新大型商业中心。这是一项具有远见卓识的杰作,PICC是马来西亚北部的新地标,象征着槟城充满活力的多元文化和前沿的独特性。
从一流的基础设施,到连贯性的综合便利设施与智能家居和绿色生活理念,PICC将迎来全球生活的新时代。

国际化 生活理念

槟城国际商业城矢志成为槟城第一座以数码科技为核心,为市民诚意贡献新风貌的地方,旨在改变市民的体验(生活中心)、工作方式(未来工作模式)、游览(观光平台)以及日常生活(数码社区)。每一种改变无不造就出:

安全性

确保住户能够高枕无忧地生活。

绿化性

确保居住环境与大自然的融合。

智能性

确保提供一应俱全的生活机能、工作便利以及休闲享受。

综合性

确保不同城市的核心于一体。

一项 综合性 发展杰作

槟城国际商业城从建筑结构、景观设计到数码革新,无不展现出智能化的奢华家居风格与绿色生活互相辉映的结果。即便不出户,也能满足各种生活需求。

这个综合性的发展项目是对住户的一个承诺,意即确保住商合一、生活与医疗兼备,而且全部附有衔接桥梁和人行道,处处尽显便利性及安全性。这里的国际化基础建设、交通与服务都是经过慎密规划,以确保一切尽善尽美。

  • 01

    MUZE at PICC

  • 02

    高级住宅

  • 03

    购物中心

  • 04

    PICC大楼 (五星级酒店 & BPO办公楼)

  • 05

    中央公园

  • 06

    餐饮大道

  • 07

    服务式公寓

  • 08

    医疗中心

  • 09

    高级住宅

  • 10

    高级住宅

  • 11

    办公楼

发展蓝图

高级住宅

购物中心

PICC大楼 (五星级酒店 & BPO办公楼)

中央公园

餐饮大道

服务式公寓

服务式公寓

服务式公寓

医疗中心

高级住宅

高级住宅

高级住宅

高级住宅

办公楼

PICC大楼

PICC大楼即将绽放星光,一举成为商业发展与建设的超级新星。它将采用最先进的科技,配合缜密周全的安全系统和一应俱全的商业设施,为在槟城落户的各大企业总部和公司开拓出业务发展的新地标。

BPO
办公楼

槟城国际商业城力求推动岛上新经济,因此设计出一个设备完善的业务流程外包(BPO)中心。 国际化公司的非初级业务全部可在本地以签约的方式委托给本土第三方服务供应商办理,包括金融、人力资源、采购和资讯科技支援等让相关领域的服务商可望获得延揽。

办公大楼

槟城国际商业城所推出的办公大楼外观设计新颖突出,这对于Precinct 2之内的商业和金融活动而言简直如虎添翼。这一座建筑语言独树一帜的大楼具有宽敞的格局、多元的风格,适合各类型初创公司或大型企业使用。

五星级酒店

独一无二的国际知名酒店为商务贵宾和游客,提供一趟高级又华丽的生活场景。

购物中心

葛尼百丽宫购物中心(Gurney Paragon Mall)从落成至营业都战绩辉煌,如今此一经营团队即将打造另一座全新的生活风格馆,再创时尚购物兼且能够容纳美食与娱乐的购物中心。

餐饮大道

无论是槟城街头美食或国际飨宴,整条美食街皆一网打尽,岛上最负盛名的舌尖美味全部一字排开;这将会是令老饕们最流连忘返的美食街。

中央公园

槟城国际商业城的绿色生活最耀眼,绝对是保健养生的好所在,它拥有一大范围青葱翠绿的中央公园,令整座城市看起来恍若世外桃源。 槟城国际商业城采用更加智能化、更具创意的方式管理整个环境,以确保这里的生活集安全性、绿化及可续性为一体。

世界级医疗中心

智能生活为人生增添舒适与健康。这里提供了世界一流的医疗中心、人际和健康照护服务,全部具备最高规格水准。 槟城国际商业城力求提供尽善尽美高水准医疗服务,以期将此区域推动成保健和医疗观光领域的重镇。

高级住宅

各项智能生活设备全部聚焦于如何改善人们生活上的便利、安全性、创意美感和健康素质,不断攀越生活新水准。住商空间以桥梁和人行道相互连接,社区与社区比邻共处密不可分。

全新落成
槟城国际商业城(PICC)第一栋住宅新楼

  • 846 个单位
  • 3 到 5 间臥室
  • 1,087 到 5,264 平方尺

公开发售

点此获取更多内容

地点

槟城 - 东方明珠

大马槟城被称作东方明珠,其历史悠久,文化深厚,除了是美食天堂,更是海滩度假胜地。槟城曾经是英国殖民地,如今是大马经济重镇,在大马各州人均GDP榜中跃居榜首 。这是一个宜商宜居的国际大都会,在先进的基础建设和摩天大楼之下,古老建筑尚和完好保存,新文明与旧回忆相互辉映,形成特色。

槟城西南区的新地标

PICC将于槟城新开发的核心地段峇六拜(Bayan Lepas)落成。整个综合项目耗资数十亿令吉,坐落在一段43英亩属永久地契的地段。这个新发展的城市拥有本岛西南区62% 以上的人口。峇六拜(Bayan Lepas)既是槟城国际机场所在地,亦享有自由工业区优势,所以有“东方矽谷”美名。许多国际着名跨国公司均在此繁华盛地设施及发展组装 生产线。槟城西南区被槟城州政府点名为“槟城2030”计画的发展重点,拟通过提升基础建设,便利设施和生活品质,推动槟城成为一座绿色智能岛屿.PICC赶上这一波愿景,通过结合建筑,造景及数码化革新项目,为本区带来改头换面新风貌,落实奢华与环保共荣共存的生活美景。

四通八达
交通网

槟城国际商业城位于槟城西南区的峇六拜黄金地段,是一个靠近岛中央的首善之区。 槟城国际商业城四通八达衔接槟威大桥、机场、工业园区和会议中心,距离各大重要设施不到5公里。 不久的将来,兴建后的峇六拜轻快铁( LRT)也将在几步之遥。

未来交通规划

未来交通规划将更趋完整,高架桥,地下通道,6车道扩建道路以及建议中的轻快铁旨在舒缓交通压力,加强通行便利。

画廊

联络我们

立刻注册便能获取一份最新电子版宣传书。

立即登记以获得更多项目详情

[输入所显示号码以便继续]

发展商

HUNZA
PROPERTIES GROUP

汇华产业集团

汇华产业集团(Hunza Properties Berhad)是马来西亚数一数二的房地产开发商之一,以建造住宅和商业项目而声名鹊起。集团所获褒誉甚多,其坚持卓越品质和坚守承诺“R.I.G.H.T.” 之核心精神甚至为集团赢得美誉。

眼光独到的资深企业家拿督斯里许廷忠创办了汇华产业集团,在房地产开发和房地产投资业界享负盛名。 汇华产业集团是房地产市场(尤其是北马地区)的翘楚,投资组合涵盖全整合城镇、商业开发、中高级物业等。集团发展石破天惊,为我国甚至跨国天空画出一道道美不胜收的天际线。

汇华产业集团由集团董事经理拿督许祥人及其执行董事团队所领军,娘子军团队包括许珊玲女士、许芝敏女士、 李桂芬女士和 陈秀芬女士等人。这支管理团队人人才华洋溢、各有所长、经验丰富,因此集团的实力无坚不摧、声势浩大,无论管理和服务素质皆令集团员工和客户刮目相看。

汇华产业集团英文名字Hunza的由来有一段故事,它以巴基斯坦北方幽美的罕萨山谷(Hunza Valley)命名,意即希望公司也能如山谷一样充满活力及自给自足的力量。这不是一则名字相同的故事而已,这一则故事述说的是一群热情勤奋工作的人如何靠着智慧结盟、领导转型,最后创造出成功的价值。

Alila2

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Bandar Putra Bertam

Kepala Batas, SPU Penang

Gurney Paragon Residence

George Town, Penang

Gurney Paragon Mall & ST.JO

George Town, Penang

Infinity

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Mutiara Seputeh

Bukit Seputeh, Kuala Lumpur

Alila Homes

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Alila Horizon

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Marina Bay Condominium

Tanjung Tokong, Penang


联系我们

总部

Hunza Properties Berhad (461624-X)

No. 163E-19-01 & 20-01,
Hunza Tower, Kelawei Road,
10250 Penang, Malaysia.

E hunza@hunzagroup.com

T +604-2290 888

F +604-2293 988

星期一至五 早上8点30分至下午5点30分

槟城国际商业城 PICC 展销廊

Lot 6029, Jalan Tun Dr. Awang,
Mukim 12, Daerah Barat Daya,
11900 Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

E picc@hunzagroup.com

T +604-6090 688

每天营业 早上10点至下午6点

PENANG INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL CITY

Pulse
of Penang

Integrated Commercial City
Smarter Luxury Living
World-class Health and Green Lifestyle

Introducing the new epicentre for commerce, Penang International Commercial City (PICC). A visionary masterpiece, it is the new beacon in the North that represents Penang’s vibrant culture and cutting-edge ingenuity. From first-rate infrastructure, strategic connectivity to integrated convenience, PICC will usher in a new age of global living.

PILLARS FOR GLOBAL LIVING

The vision for PICC is to create Penang’s first estate with Digital Technology at its core, that will truly transform the way people Experience (Lifestyle Hub), Work (Future of Work), Visit (Tourism Platform) and Live (Digital Community). Together these transformations will enhance a place that is:

SAFE

Secure with peace of mind for its residents.

GREEN

Respectful of and integrated with nature.

SMART

Easy and convenient for all living, working and entertainment pursuits.

INTEGRATED

A seamless connection to all its key spaces together.

AN INTEGRATED MARVEL

PICC will combine Architecture, Landscape and Digital innovations to bring smarter luxury living and green lifestyles to the fore. Here, every lifestyle aspiration can be fulfilled right by your doorstep.

It is the promise of an integrated development that features a seamless masterplan linking residences, commercial, lifestyle and medical within a convenient and secure environment. This vision includes complete planning for world-class infrastructure, logistics and services.

  • 01

    MUZE at PICC

  • 02

    Condominium

  • 03

    Lifestyle Mall

  • 04

    PICC Tower

  • 05

    Central Park

  • 06

    Retail & F&B

  • 07

    Serviced Apartments

  • 08

    Medical Centre

  • 09

    Condominium

  • 10

    Condominium

  • 11

    Offices

MASTERPLAN

Condominium

Lifestyle Mall

PICC Tower

Central Park

Retail & F&B

Serviced Apartments

Serviced Apartments

Serviced Apartments

Medical Centre

Condominium

Condominium

Condominium

Condominium

Offices

PICC Tower

PICC Tower will be a gleaming commercial building that crowns the development as a commercial hub. It will feature cutting-edge technology, comprehensive security and business facilities to become the new landmark for corporate headquarters and visionary companies in Penang.

BPO
Offices

In view of promoting a dynamic new economy on the island, PICC offers a well-equipped hub designed for Business Process Outsourcing (BPO). Here global companies will contract non-primary activities to local third-party providers for services such as finance, human resource, procurement and IT support.

Office
Tower

PICC also offers a sleek Office Tower that complements business and commercial aspirations within Precinct 2. This well-designed building features spacious and flexible layouts for start-ups to large businesses.

5-Star
Hotel

Featuring a renowned, international hotel that will enhance the image of sophisticated living for business travellers and tourists alike.

Lifestyle Mall

With a successful track record for building and managing the Gurney Paragon Mall, this new lifestyle mall is destined to be the new destination for chic fashion, culinary abundance and entertainment.

F&B Boulevard

An avenue that showcases Penang’s local street favourites to international gourmet. The island’s best as well as global delights are sumptuously arrayed within a trendy boulevard for foodies.

Central Park

With a focus on green living, PICC will be an exclave for wellbeing, featuring a Central Park area with lush landscaping and gardens throughout the city. PICC manages the environment in smarter, creative ways designed to promote a safe, green and sustainable lifestyle.

World-class Medical

Smart living also enhances comfort and wellbeing. A world-class Medical Centre, social and health services are provided efficiently with cutting-edge standards. PICC strives to offer the best medical standards to boost health and medical tourism in the region.

Residences

Smart living features that focuses on lifestyle convenience, security, creative landscaping and wellbeing to surpass new standards of living. Conveniences and lifestyle choices are interlinked where communities are seamlessly connected through bridges and pedestrian pathways.

Unveiling
The First Residence at PICC

  • 846 UNITS
  • 3-5 BEDROOMS
  • 1,087 - 5,264 SQ. FT.

OPEN FOR SALE

CLICK FOR MORE

LOCATION

Penang – The Pearl Of The Orient

Known as the Pearl of the Orient, Penang is home to Malaysia’s most colourful history, culture, delightful cuisine and alluring beaches. This former British colony is the second most vital economic powerhouse, having the highest GDP per capita among all states. It is one of the best cosmopolitan places for living and commerce, with progressive infrastructure and skyscrapers coexisting with well-preserved heritage buildings.

The New Heart Of Penang In The Southwest District

PICC is a multi-billion Ringgit project on a 43-acre freehold land at the new heart of Penang in Bayan Lepas. This cosmopolitan city boasts more than 62% of the population here in the Southwest District of the island. Bayan Lepas is home to the Penang International Airport and the eponymous Free Industrial Zone, dubbed the ‘Silicon Valley of the East’. Renowned multinational firms have established factories and assembly lines here at this bustling hub. The Southwest District of Penang has been earmarked by the state government as a major focus in its ‘Penang 2030’ plan to create a green and smart island by improving infrastructure, amenities and living exuberance.

Unparalleled
Connectivity

Within a prime address at Bayan Lepas in the Southern District of Penang, PICC is a premier sanctuary that is close to the island's core. PICC is masterfully connected to Penang bridge, airport, industrial parks and convention centres as well as being within 5 km of major amenities. The future Bayan Lepas LRT will be within walking distance.

Proposed Future Traffic Plan

A comprehensive future traffic plan will ease traffic and create better connectivity with elevated flyovers, underpass, 6-lane road expansions and seamless LRT access.

GALLERY

GET IN TOUCH

REGISTER NOW TO STAY UP TO DATE AND GET A DIGITAL COPY OF OUR BROCHURE.

Register Now For Further Information

[Please enter the number shown to proceed]

DEVELOPER

HUNZA
PROPERTIES GROUP

汇华产业集团

One of Malaysia’s leading property developers, Hunza Properties Berhad is recognized for its exemplary portfolio of residential and commercial projects. The Group’s esteemed reputation stems from its uncompromising standards of quality and commitment to doing things “RIGHT”, the core to our values.

Founded by Dato Seri’ Khor Teng Tong, a veteran entrepreneur with astute vision, Hunza Group has established a reputable name in the property development and property investment. As a front runner of property market especially the Northern Malaysia, HPB’s portfolio spans integrated townships, commercial developments, mid to high end property. Its development has contributed our international presence and transformation of skylines in the country.

The Management Team of HPB is headed by Group Managing Director Dato’ Khor Siang Gin and the Executive Directors team comprising Ms Khor San Leng, Ms Khor Tze Ming, Ms Lee Kooi Foon and Ms Tan Siew Feng. The members of Management Team consists of individuals with diverse sets of skills, knowledge and experiences in their career, which allow our Group to build a strong Team that serves the Group as well as our customers beyond their expectations.

Naming after Hunza Valley, a beautiful place in Northern Pakistan, our strength is found through the spirit of dynamism and self-sustaining attitudes. More than just resemblance by its name, our story is defined by a team of warm and diligent people working together intelligently, to lead transformation and create value successes.

Alila2

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Bandar Putra Bertam

Kepala Batas, SPU Penang

Gurney Paragon Residence

George Town, Penang

Gurney Paragon Mall & ST.JO

George Town, Penang

Infinity

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Mutiara Seputeh

Bukit Seputeh, Kuala Lumpur

Alila Homes

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Alila Horizon

Tanjung Bungah, Penang

Marina Bay Condominium

Tanjung Tokong, Penang


CONTACT

HEADQUARTERS

Hunza Properties Berhad (461624-X)

No. 163E-19-01 & 20-01,
Hunza Tower, Kelawei Road,
10250 Penang, Malaysia.

E hunza@hunzagroup.com

T +604-2290 888

F +604-2293 988

Mon - Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm

PENANG INTERNATIONAL COMMERCIAL CITY (PICC) SALES GALLERY

Lot 6029, Jalan Tun Dr. Awang,
Mukim 12, Daerah Barat Daya,
11900 Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

E picc@hunzagroup.com

T +604-6090 688

Opens daily 10:00am – 6:00pm